The Shirt

img_0579img_0522img_0500img_0540img_0558img_0582img_0585

 

The Shirt

The pockets on this shirt is what initially drew me to it and I love its slightly oversized feel and billowy sleeves. Easy to wear in the day but also great for work throughout the year, for a smart but slightly relaxed feel. I found this in the Zara sale which is always hit and miss for me. I love the shop its self however during the sales my local branch can often be a bit chaotic, and I find myself giving up if I don’t have a lot of times on my hands.

I had wanted a shirt rather similar to this that I had seen in store back in the summer that had leopard print pockets, and initially I had hoped to find that in the sale. When I spotted this one I loved it even more, basically a massive fan of pockets and embroidery, win, win.

SHOP THE LOOK

The Hat – New Look

The Coat – New Look

The Jeans – Dorothy Perkins, found similar.

The Boots – Zara, found similar.

The Bag – H&M

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

